SheKnows


“SheKnows helps empower women through articles and discussion related to women's issues including beauty, relationships, sex and parenting."

http://www.sheknows.com

Payment Info:   Paid Opportunities Available - Anyone can create an account and immediately post content to the SheKnows Community. "SheKnows Community does not offer paid opportunities at this time, but SheKnows.com does have editors with small freelance budgets. They can be contacted individually by vertical at Parenting@sheknows.com, Health@sheknows.com, Love@sheknows.com, Entertainment@sheknows.com, Food@sheknows.com, and Pets@sheknows.com"

Reading Fee:   None

Submission Details

Considers Previously Published

SUBMIT HERE

Related Links

Editor Q&A with Colleen Stinchcombe of SheKnows